## Payments to Members of Skenfrith Community Council for 2022/23

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £100 per member)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Attendance Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Other	Total
Cllr. Ian Chandler	NIL						NIL
Cllr. Karen Rockach	NIL						NIL
Cllr. Jim Beavan	NIL						NIL
Cllr. Sarah Dickins	NIL						NIL
Cllr. Vicky Hepburn John	NIL						NIL
Cllr. David Hughes Jones (Chair)	NIL	NIL					NIL
Cllr. Andrew Phillips	NIL						NIL
Total							<u>NIL</u>

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the year to which the payment